Staff Directory

Chrissie Reiss // LFA Club Administration, Competitive Teams
clubadmin@loufuszathletic.com
Office #: 314–595–2987

Caitlin Carr // LFA Club Administration
caitlin.carr@loufuszathletic.com

Stephen Burger // LFA Graphic Designer
design@loufuszathletic.com

Maggie Saffle // LFA Club Accounting
maggie.saffle@loufuszathletic.com

Beverly Kekec // LFA Administration, Camps & Recreational
office@fusz.com

Maria Gargan // LFA Community Engagement Coordinator
social@loufuszathletic.com

LFA Email Directory

General Inquiries:
• LFA Club Administration
clubadmin@loufuszathletic.com
• Lou Fusz Soccer Inquiries
soccer@loufuszathletic.com
• Lou Fusz Lacrosse Inquiries
lacrosse@loufuszathletic.com
• Lou Fusz Football Inquiries
football@loufuszathletic.com
• Field / Facility Rentals

turf@loufuszathletic.com
• LFA Team Store & Apparel
teamstore@loufuszathletic.com
• Social Media Inquiries
social@loufuszathletic.com
• Website & Brand Inquiries
design@loufuszathletic.com

Soccer:
• Lou Fusz Soccer Inquiries
soccer@loufuszathletic.com

• Competitive Teams & Admin
clubadmin@loufuszathletic.com
• Recreational Prog. & Camps
camps@loufuszathletic.com
• Little Lou's Soccer
littlelous@loufuszathletic.com
• Soccer Tournaments
tournaments@loufuszathletic.com
• Goalkeeping Academy
goalkeeping@loufuszathletic.com
• Soccer Uniforms
uniforms@loufuszathletic.com
• Affinity & NPL Registration
mimi.christy@fusz.com

Lacrosse:
• Lou Fusz Lacrosse Inquiries
lacrosse@loufuszathletic.com
• Blue Star Lacrosse
natalie.simpson@loufuszathletic.com
• Lacrosse Uniforms
todd.dillon@loufuszathletic.com
• Competitive Boys Lacrosse
todd.dillon@loufuszathletic.com
• Competitive Girls Lacrosse
natalie.simpson@loufuszathletic.com
• Lacrosse Tournaments
todd.dillon@loufuszathletic.com

Football:
• Lou Fusz Football Inquiries
football@loufuszathletic.com
• Tackle / Flag Football
bridge@loufuszathletic.com
• Football Uniforms
bridge@loufuszathletic.com
• Football Tournaments
bridge@loufuszathletic.com