Soccer Team Directory

Boys Teams

AGE TEAM NAME HEAD COACH TEAM MANAGER PHONE EMAIL
2012B LFA Blue Star 12 Tim Lanfersieck 314-775-4724 timlanfersieck92@gmail.com
2012B LFA Blue Star Premier Tim Lanfersieck 314-775-4724 timlanfersieck92@gmail.com
2012B LFA Blue Star Major 12 Chris Gomez 314-922-4287 gomez.921970@gmail.com
2012B LFA Red Star Copa 12 Brandon Warnecke 314-605-6145 brandon.c.warnecke@gmail.com
2012B LFA Red Star Tango 12 Brandon Warnecke 314-605-6145 brandon.c.warnecke@gmail.com
2011B LFA Blue Star 11 Chris Gomez 314-922-4287 gomez.921970@gmail.com
2011B LFA Blue Star Premier 11 Chris Gomez 314-922-4287 gomez.921970@gmail.com
2011B LFA Blue Star Major 11 Tim Lanfersieck 314-775-4724 timlanfersieck92@gmail.com
2011B LFA Red Star Copa 11 Sean Taylor 262-496-4707 16soccersean@gmail.com
2011B LFA Red Star Tango 11 Sean Taylor 262-496-4707 16soccersean@gmail.com
2011B LFA Red Star Samba 11 Braxton Rathod 314-983-8365 btrathod5@gmail.com
2011B LFA Red Star Gazelle 11 Charlie Pilliod 314-603-1311 cipilliod@gmail.com
2011B LFA Red Star Nemesis 11 Matt Daley dalesfusz@gmail.com
2011B LFA Red Star Ace 11 Shane Stone 314-518-6218 shanestone608@hotmail.com
2010B LFA Blue Star 10 Ren Herzog 618-409-4576 ren.herzog3@gmail.com
2010B LFA Blue Star Premier 10 Jake Smith 303-859-8899 jake.smith1583@gmail.com
2010B LFA Blue Star Major 10 Jake Smith 303-859-8899 jake.smith1583@gmail.com
2010B LFA Red Star Copa 10 Braxton Rathod 314-983-8365 btrathod5@gmail.com
2010B LFA Red Star Tango 10B Jordan Klipsch 314-277-5178 jklipschjsccr@gmail.com
2010B LFA Red Star Samba 10 Jordan Klipsch 314-277-5178 jklipschjsccr@gmail.com
2010B LFA White Star Stuckenschneider Blue 10 Joe Stuckenschneider 314-226-5459 rcstowers@gmail.com
2010B LFA White Star Stuckenschneider 10 Joe Stuckenschneider 314-226-5459 rcstowers@gmail.com
2009B LFA Blue Star 09 Ren Herzog 618-409-4576 ren.herzog3@gmail.com
2009B LFA Blue Star Premier 09 Tim "TJ" Smith 314-578-9998 SMITHTJCARRIE@aol.com
2009B LFA Blue Star Major 09 Jordan Klipsch 314-277-5178 jklipschjsccr@gmail.com
2009B LFA Red Star Copa 09 Sean Taylor 262-496-4707 16soccersean@gmail.com
2009B LFA Red Star Tango 09 Sean Taylor 262-496-4707 16soccersean@gmail.com
2009B LFA Red Star Samba 09 Euan Morton 731-313-0377 euanmorton@hotmail.co.uk
2009B LFA White Star Demling 090 Buzz Demling 314-518-1880 socrbuzz@outlook.com
2009B LFA White Star Stowers Blue 09 Jake Stowers 314-249-4311 jakestowers58@gmail.com
2009B LFA White Star Stowers Red 09 Jake Stowers 314-249-4311 jakestowers58@gmail.com
2008B LFA Blue Star 08 Matt Mueller 314-368-5747 matt.mueller@fusz.com
2008B LFA Blue Star Premier 08 Connar Armstrong 314-799-9747 connar.armstrong@gmail.com
2008B LFA Blue Star Major 08 Jon Boyer 314-910-9084 jboyer12335@gmail.com
2008B LFA Red Star Copa 08 Jake Smith 303-859-8899 jake.smith1583@gmail.com
2008B LFA Red Star Tango 08 Lon Broske 314-724-3025 eastern590@gmail.com
2007B LFA Blue Star 07 Jon Boyer 314-910-9084 jboyer12335@gmail.com
2007B LFA Blue Star Premier 07 Jon Boyer 314-910-9084 jboyer12335@gmail.com
2007B LFA Blue Star Major 07 Brian Riley 314-267-1392 brileycarp@gmail.com
2007B LFA Red Star Copa 07 Chris Horan 636-346-6155 chris.usa.horan@gmail.com
2007B LFA Red Star Tango 07 Ted Fundoukos 310-936-3600 droptopcar@gmail.com
2006B LFA Dragicevic 06 Emil Dragicevic 636-675-2233 emildragicevic@att.net
2006B LFA Ingram 06 Kyle Ingram 636-346-2547 kyleingram3@yahoo.com
2006B LFA Klott 06 Dan Klott 636-734-0536 woodvalleyent@att.net
2006B LFA Mertz Blue 06 Chris Mertz 314-422-7295 lfsc06m@gmail.com
2006B LFA Mertz Red 06 Chris Mertz 314-422-7295 lfsc06m@gmail.com
2006B LFA Mueller 06 Matt Mueller 314-368-5747 matt.mueller@fusz.com
2006B LFA Sorice 06 Scott Sorice 636-734-2998 scottsorice@yahoo.com
2005B LFA Boyer 95 Jon Boyer 314-910-9084 jboyer12335@gmail.com
2005B LFA Cojocov 05 Vadim Cojocov 636-544-8993 vcojocov93@gmail.com
2005B LFA Critchley 05 David Critchley 918-977-0945 david.critchley.lfa@gmail.com
2005B LFA Dragicevic Blue 05 Emil Dragicevic 636-675-2233 emildragicevic@att.net
2005B LFA Dragicevic Red 05 Emil Dragicevic 636-675-2233 emildragicevic@att.net
2005B LFA Patrylo Blue 05 Jeff Patrylo jeff.patrylo@gmail.com
2005B LFA Patrylo Red 05 Jeff Patrylo jeff.patrylo@gmail.com
2004B LFA Klott 04 Dan Klott 636-734-0536 woodvalleyent@att.net
2004B LFA McDevitt 04 Mike McDevitt 573-280-5959 mcdevittme@sbcglobal.net
2004B LFA Phillips 04 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2003B LFA Limpert 03 Jason Limpert 314-609-6253 jasonlimpert13@gmail.com
2003B LFA Phillips 03 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2003B LFA Sorice 03 Scott Sorice 636-734-2998 scottsorice@yahoo.com
2003B LFA Windmueller Blue 93 Kyle Windmueller 314-800-3533 kyle.windmueller@yahoo.com
2003B LFA Windmueller Red 03 Kyle Windmueller 314-800-3533 kyle.windmueller@yahoo.com
2002B LFA Carotenuto Blue 02 Franco Carotenuto 480-889-4628 loufuszfranco@gmail.com
2002B LFA Carotenuto Red 02 Tom Brinker 636-527-6861 tmbrinker@charter.net
2002B LFA Winkleman 02 Paul Winkelmann 314-409-2409 Paul.Winkelmann68@gmail.com

Girls Teams

AGE TEAM NAME HEAD COACH TEAM MANAGER PHONE EMAIL
2012G LFA Blue Star 12 Chris Meyer 314-852-2105 chris.meyer@fusz.com
2012G LFA Red Star Copa 12 Scott Kaiser 314-265-4895 smkaiser@live.com
2012G LFA Red Star Tango 12 Chris Meyer 314-852-2105 chris.meyer@fusz.com
2012G LFA Red Star Samba 12 Lauren Lottmann 314-805-8810 lottmannlauren@gmail.com
2012G LFA Red Star Gazelle 12 Lauren Lottmann 314-805-8810 lottmannlauren@gmail.com
2011G LFA Blue Star 11 Jacob Cawsey 719-551-2721 jacobcawsey@gmail.com
2011G LFA Blue Star Premier 11 Jacob Cawsey 719-551-2721 jacobcawsey@gmail.com
2011G LFA Red Star Copa 11 Kyle Otec 314-952-2333 kotec13@gmail.com
2011G LFA Red Star Tango 11 Kyle Otec 314-952-2333 kotec13@gmail.com
2011G LFA Red Star Samba 11 Rick Rasch 314-420-1216 rick@rickrasch.com
2011G LFA Red Star Gazelle 11 Jill Schwartz 314-324-3177 jillmschwartz@gmail.com
2011G LFA Red Star Nemesis 11 Chen Zakaria 314-409-3764 chen.zakaria@loufuszathletic.com
2010G LFA Blue Star 10 Wendy Dillinger 639-293-0774 wendymdillinger@gmail.com
2010G LFA Red Star Copa 10 Chen Zakaria 314-409-3764 chen.zakaria@loufuszathletic.com
2010G LFA Red Star Tango 10 Kat Munoz 636-206-9109 katarina.munoz7@gmail.com
2010G LFA White Star Ingram 10 Kyle Ingram 636-346-2547 kyleingram3@yahoo.com
2009G LFA Blue Star 09 Wendy Dillinger 639-293-0774 wendymdillinger@gmail.com
2009G LFA Blue Star Premier 09 Wendy Dillinger 639-293-0774 wendymdillinger@gmail.com
2009G LFA Blue Star Major 09 Scott Kaiser 314-265-4895 smkaiser@live.com
2009G LFA Red Star Copa 09 Matt Smith 720-454-9266 93mcsmith@gmail.com
2009G LFA Red Star Tango 09 Aaron Crall 314-913-6800 aaron.crall@gmail.com
2009G LFA Red Star Kat Munoz 636-206-9109 katarina.munoz7@gmail.com
2009G LFA Red Star Gazelle 09 Brad Postier 314-707-4256 postier.brad@gmail.com
2008G LFA Blue Star Academy 08 Jacob Cawsey 719-551-2721 jacobcawsey@gmail.com
2008G LFA Blue Star Premier 08 Cal McKee 314-422-5035 calebtmckee123@gmail.com
2008G LFA Blue Star Major 08 Liz Gaudy 314-749-1579 egaudy77@hotmail.com
2008G LFA Red Star Copa 08 Rick Rasch 314-420-1216 rick@rickrasch.com
2008G LFA Red Star Tango 08 Shane Stone 314-518-6218 shanestone608@hotmail.com
2008G LFA White Star McDevitt 08 Mike McDevitt 573-280-5959 mcdevittme@sbcglobal.net
2007G LFA Blue Star Academy 07 Lindsey Bryant 314-651-5903 stlsoccercamps@hotmail.com
2007G LFA Blue Star Premier 07 Chad Otec 314-952-9594 cotec13@gmail.com
2007G LFA Red Star Copa 07 Ted Fundoukos 310-936-3600 droptopcar@gmail.com
2006G LFA Blue Star Academy 06 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2006G LFA Crew 06 John Crew 314-210-0860 johncrew16@gmail.com
2006G LFA Lawrence 06 Lindsey Lawrence 314-335-9405 llawrence13@hotmail.com
2006G LFA Phillips 06 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2006G LFA Puszkar 06 Tom Puszkar 314-308-5608 tomandkim1@charter.net
2005G LFA Blue Star Academy 05 David Critchley 918-977-0945 david.critchley.lfa@gmail.com
2005G LFA Dodd 05 Bob Dodd 314-691-7543 BD19@prodigy.net
2005G LFA K Otec Blue 05 Kyle Otec 314-952-2333 kotec13@gmail.com
2005G LFA K Otec Red 05 Kyle Otec 314-952-2333 kotec13@gmail.com
2005G LFA Otec Blue 05 Chad Otec 314-952-9594 cotec13@gmail.com
2005G LFA Otec Red 05 Chad Otec 314-952-9594 cotec13@gmail.com
2005G LFA Otec White 05 Chad Otec 314-952-9594 cotec13@gmail.com
2005G LFA Tottleben Jeff Tottleben 314-852-1910 jtottleben@rswgroup.net
2004G LFA Fundoukos 04 Ted Fundoukos 310-936-3600 droptopcar@gmail.com
2004G LFA Blue Star Academy 04 Cal McKee 314-422-5035 calebtmckee123@gmail.com
2004G LFA McKee 04 Cal McKee 314-422-5035 calebtmckee123@gmail.com
2004G LFA Nabours Blue 04 Mark Nabours 314-322-5788 mark.nabours@gmail.com
2004G LFA Nabours Red 04 Mark Nabours 314-322-5788 mark.nabours@gmail.com
2003G LFA Kozeny 03 Steve Kozeny 314-581-3139 kozlfsc@gmail.com
2003G LFA Blue Star Academy 02/03 Cal McKee 314-422-5035 calebtmckee123@gmail.com
2003G LFA Phillips 03 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2003G LFA Rami 03 Mike Rami 314-706-3768 michaelrami86@yahoo.com
2002G LFA Lanemann 02 Chris Lanemann 636-667-1896 clanemann@att.net
2002G LFA McKee 02 Cal McKee 314-422-5035 calebtmckee123@gmail.com
2002G LFA O'Rourke 02 Sean O'Rourke 314-541-9426 sean.orourke@wwt.com
2002G LFA Polimeropoulous 02 Dino Polimeropoulos 636-399-2984 aero5000@yahoo.com