Staff Directory

LouFuszAthletic-StaffAnnouncement-Dan

Dan Gargan // LFA General Manager,
LFA Soccer Director
dan.gargan@loufuszathletic.com

LouFuszAthletic-StaffAnnouncement-Todd

Todd Dillon // LFA Lacrosse Director
todd.dillon@loufuszathletic.com

LouFuszAthletic-StaffAnnouncement-Marc

Marc Lillibridge // LFA Football Director
bridge@loufuszathletic.com

LouFuszAthletic-StaffAnnouncement-Chrissie

Chrissie Reiss // LFA Club Administration,
Competitive Teams
clubadmin@loufuszathletic.com
Office #: 314–595–2987

LouFuszAthletic-StaffAnnouncement-Caitlin

Caitlin Carr // LFA Club Administration Soccer
caitlin.carr@loufuszathletic.com

LouFuszAthletic-StaffAnnouncement-Bev

Beverly Kekec // LFA Administration,
Soccer Camps & Recreational Programs
office@fusz.com

LouFuszAthletic-StaffAnnouncement-Maggie

Maggie Saffle // LFA Club Accounting
maggie.saffle@loufuszathletic.com

LouFuszAthletic-StaffAnnouncement-Maria

Maria Gargan // LFA Community Engagement Coordinator
social@loufuszathletic.com

LouFuszAthletic-StaffAnnouncement-Stephen

Stephen Burger // LFA Graphic Designer
design@loufuszathletic.com

LouFuszAthletic-StaffAnnouncement-Christy

Christy Dake // Affinity & NPL Registration
mimi.christy@fusz.com

For all club related safety concerns & inquiries, please click on the button below to send us an email. The safety of our members is very important to us and we will respond to your concerns as soon as possible. Thank you!

LFA Email Directory

General Inquiries:
• LFA Club Administration
clubadmin@loufuszathletic.com
• Lou Fusz Soccer Inquiries
soccer@loufuszathletic.com
• Lou Fusz Lacrosse Inquiries
lacrosse@loufuszathletic.com
• Lou Fusz Football Inquiries
football@loufuszathletic.com
• Tournaments / Tournament Partnerships
franco@fusz.com
• Field / Facility Rentals

turf@loufuszathletic.com
• LFA Team Store & Apparel
teamstore@loufuszathletic.com
• Social Media Inquiries
social@loufuszathletic.com
• Website & Brand Inquiries
design@loufuszathletic.com
• Club Safety Inquiries
clubsafety@loufuszathletic.com
• YAC Athletic Trainer Services
tom.mcgowan@bjc.org

 

Soccer:
• Lou Fusz Soccer Inquiries
soccer@loufuszathletic.com

• Soccer Administration
clubadmin@loufuszathletic.com
• Recreational Prog. & Camps
camps@loufuszathletic.com
• Little Lou's Soccer
littlelous@loufuszathletic.com
• Soccer Tournaments
tournaments@loufuszathletic.com
• Goalkeeping Academy
goalkeeping@loufuszathletic.com
• Soccer Uniforms
uniforms@loufuszathletic.com
• Director of Coaching & Competition
matt.mueller@loufuszathletic.com
• Technical Director
david.critchley.lfa@gmail.com
• Star Academy Director (U6–U8 Ages)
tim.lanfersieck@loufuszathletic.com
• Juniors Director (U9–U12 Ages)
ren.herzog@loufuszathletic.com
• Futures Director (U13–U15 Ages)
cal.mckee@loufuszathletic.com
• Prospects Director (U16–U19 Ages)
david.critchley.lfa@gmail.com
• Affinity & NPL Registration
mimi.christy@fusz.com

 

Lacrosse:
• Lou Fusz Lacrosse Inquiries
lacrosse@loufuszathletic.com
• Blue Star Lacrosse
natalie.simpson@loufuszathletic.com
• Lacrosse Uniforms
todd.dillon@loufuszathletic.com
• Competitive Boys Lacrosse
todd.dillon@loufuszathletic.com
• Competitive Girls Lacrosse
natalie.simpson@loufuszathletic.com
• Lacrosse Tournaments
todd.dillon@loufuszathletic.com

Football:
• Lou Fusz Football Inquiries
football@loufuszathletic.com
• Tackle / Flag Football
bridge@loufuszathletic.com
• Football Uniforms
bridge@loufuszathletic.com
• Football Tournaments
bridge@loufuszathletic.com