Staff Directory

Chrissie Reiss // LFA Club Administration,
Competitive Teams
clubadmin@loufuszathletic.com
Office #: 314–595–2987

Caitlin Carr // LFA Club Administration Soccer
caitlin.carr@loufuszathletic.com

Beverly Kekec // LFA Administration,
Soccer Camps & Recreational Programs
office@fusz.com

Dan Gargan // LFA General Manager,
LFA Soccer Director
dan.gargan@loufuszathletic.com

Todd Dillon // LFA Lacrosse Director
todd.dillon@loufuszathletic.com

Marc Lillibridge // LFA Football Director
bridge@loufuszathletic.com

Maggie Saffle // LFA Club Accounting
maggie.saffle@loufuszathletic.com

Maria Gargan // LFA Community Engagement Coordinator
social@loufuszathletic.com

Stephen Burger // LFA Graphic Designer
design@loufuszathletic.com

LFA Email Directory

General Inquiries:
• LFA Club Administration
clubadmin@loufuszathletic.com
• Lou Fusz Soccer Inquiries
soccer@loufuszathletic.com
• Lou Fusz Lacrosse Inquiries
lacrosse@loufuszathletic.com
• Lou Fusz Football Inquiries
football@loufuszathletic.com
• Field / Facility Rentals

turf@loufuszathletic.com
• LFA Team Store & Apparel
teamstore@loufuszathletic.com
• Social Media Inquiries
social@loufuszathletic.com
• Website & Brand Inquiries
design@loufuszathletic.com
• Club Safety Inquiries
clubsafety@loufuszathletic.com

 

Soccer:
• Lou Fusz Soccer Inquiries
soccer@loufuszathletic.com

• Soccer Administration
clubadmin@loufuszathletic.com
• Recreational Prog. & Camps
camps@loufuszathletic.com
• Little Lou's Soccer
littlelous@loufuszathletic.com
• Soccer Tournaments
tournaments@loufuszathletic.com
• Goalkeeping Academy
goalkeeping@loufuszathletic.com
• Soccer Uniforms
uniforms@loufuszathletic.com
• Director of Coaching & Competition
matt.mueller@loufuszathletic.com
• Technical Director
david.critchley.lfa@gmail.com
• Star Academy Director (U6–U8 Ages)
tim.lanfersieck@loufuszathletic.com
• Juniors Director (U9–U12 Ages)
ren.herzog@loufuszathletic.com
• Futures Director (U13–U15 Ages)
cal.mckee@loufuszathletic.com
• Prospects Director (U16–U19 Ages)
david.critchley.lfa@gmail.com
• Affinity & NPL Registration
mimi.christy@fusz.com

 

Lacrosse:
• Lou Fusz Lacrosse Inquiries
lacrosse@loufuszathletic.com
• Blue Star Lacrosse
natalie.simpson@loufuszathletic.com
• Lacrosse Uniforms
todd.dillon@loufuszathletic.com
• Competitive Boys Lacrosse
todd.dillon@loufuszathletic.com
• Competitive Girls Lacrosse
natalie.simpson@loufuszathletic.com
• Lacrosse Tournaments
todd.dillon@loufuszathletic.com

Football:
• Lou Fusz Football Inquiries
football@loufuszathletic.com
• Tackle / Flag Football
bridge@loufuszathletic.com
• Football Uniforms
bridge@loufuszathletic.com
• Football Tournaments
bridge@loufuszathletic.com