Daniel Gargan

Dan Gargan | Managing Partner & Soccer Director
dan.gargan@fusz.com

Todd Dillon

Todd Dillon | Lacrosse Director
todd.dillon@fusz.com

Alex Moraes

Alex Moraes | Marketing & Partnerships Director
alex.moraes@fusz.com

Maggie Saffle

Maggie Saffle | Controller
maggie.saffle@fusz.com

Caitlin Carr

Caitlin Carr | Sr. Club Administrator
caitlin.carr@fusz.com

Lee Martin

Lee Martin | Director of Facilities
lee.martin@fusz.com

For all club related safety concerns & inquiries, please click on the button below to send us an email. The safety of our members is very important to us and we will respond to your concerns as soon as possible. Thank you!

LFA Email Directory

General Inquiries:

 

Soccer Operations:

 

Lacrosse Operations:

Football Operations: